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PPP (Pay per post) di indonesia sudah ada sebuah perusahaan yang menyediakan layanan ini, yang pertama di indonesia adalah Reviewmu, dengan banner “Tempat blogger dan advertiser bertemu” perusahaan yang tergabung dalam Cosa Aranda Network ini menawarkan jasa pembayaran per posting, selain itu reviewmu juga menawarkan jasa lainnya seperti wadah untuk beriklan.

Lalu bagaimana cara untuk bergabung dalam Reviewmu sebagai seorang blogger? caranya sangat mudah, pertama yang harus anda lakukan adalah mendaftarkan diri sebagai anggota, kedua daftarkan diri anda sebagai seorang blogger dengan memilih pilihan blogger pada form pendaftarn anggota, ketiga setelah akun anda teraktivasi daftarkan blog anda yang akan di jadikan sebagai pangkalan untuk mempublikasikan hasil review yang telah anda buat.

Kutipan yang saya dapat dari Reviewmu tentang blog yang diterima dan ditolak di Reviewmu antara lain:

Kriteria Blog yang Diterima:
1. Berupa blog (bukan web statis).
2. Minimal posting 5 artikel.
3. Ter-update secara rutin.
4. Ter-indeks oleh mesin pencari Google.
5. Lebih baik lagi bila telah memiliki PR (PageRank).
6. Boleh berbahasa Indonesia maupun bahasa Inggris.

Kriteria Blog yang Ditolak:
1. Bukan merupakan blog (mini site, situs perusahaan, situs institusi, portofolio, sales letter, dll).
2. Blog yang mengandung unsur SARA (Suku, Agama, Ras, dan Antar Golongan).
3. Memilki konten berupa link-link saja (bukan artikel).
4. Blog baru dibuat (belum 5 artikel).
5. Link blog error atau tidak dapat dibuka.
6. Blog hanya berisi copy-paste artikel.


Banyak beberapa situs yang mengangkat tentang masalah bloging, tetapi hanya sedikit yang menjelaskan tentang pengertian program-program yang dapat menghasilkan uang dari blog anda, di bawah ini adalah beberapa definisi program-program penghasil uang dari blogging yang saya ketahui:

1. Pay Per Click / Cost Per Click: sebuah program periklanan yang metode pembayarannya per klik, seorang penerbit akan menerima bayaran sesuai nilai iklan yang di klik oleh pengunjung blog, contoh: Adsense, Bidvertiser.

2. Affiliate: sebuah program periklanan yang berbasis afiliasi dalam memasarkan sebuah produk, seorang afiliator (bahasa kerenya calo) akan mendapat bayaran ketika seorang pelanggan atau pengunjung memberi produk melalui program afiliasi yang ditawarkan, contoh: Amazon affiliate program.

3. Cost Per Action / Pay Per Action: sebuah program periklanan dimana seorang pengiklan harus membayar setiap aksi yang spesifik, seperti pembelian barang dan pengisiian form pendaftaran yang nantinya akan mengarah ke situs jasa penyedia periklanan.

4. Pay Per Post: sebuah cara menghasilkan uang dimana seseorang harus membuat artikel tentang sebuah situs yang telah di tentukan oleh pihak penyelengara program tersebut, jadi seorang pembuat artikel akan mendapat bayaranya setelah artikernya di setujui dan di publikasikan ke dalam blognya.

5. eCPA (effective Cost Per Action): sebuah metode penghitungan yang digunakan untuk mengukur efektivitas periklanan dan inventarisasi pembelian (oleh pengiklan) melalui Cost Per Cllick, Cost Per Milion, atau Cost Per Time.

6. Cost Per Mille / Cost Per Thousand: suatu metode yang digunakan untuk mengukur jumlah iklan yang tampil, seorang penerbit akan mendapat bayaran ketika iklan yang ada dalam blognya mencapai jumlah seribu kali tampil, contoh perhitungan Cost Per Mille:

  1. Total cost for running the ad is $15,000.
  2. The total audience is 2,400,000 people.
  3. CPM is calculated as CPM = $15,000/(2,400,000/1000) = $6.25

7. eCPM (effective Cost Per Mille): sebuah metode penghitungan yang digunakan untuk mengukur efektifitas iklan dalam seribu kali tampil.

8. Cost Per View: sebuah program penghasil uang yang metode pembayaranya per tayangangan, jadi seorang penerbit akan medapat bayaran ketika pengunjung blog anda memutar video yang anda sisipkan kedalam bog anda.

9. Internet Marketing: juga disebut sebagai web pemasaran, pemasaran online, atau eMarketing, adalah pemasaran produk atau layanan melalui Internet.

Looking for a Dominating Clickbank 2 review? Many people are looking for ways on how to get fast results with Clickbank on the internet. Andrew Fox, the creator of Dominating CB 2, recommends using the power of resale rights to generate a repeated income with Clickbank and this as the best way to maximize profit making potential on CB.

To help you understand the system and be able to start applying the techniques, Andrew has created a whole video series to let his customers watch step-by-step as he replicates the system he uses to generate $633,798 on Clickbank repeatedly.

1. Is Dominating Clickbank 2 Really Worth The Money?

Compared to other Clickbank money-making courses, Dominating CB 2 is definitely one of the most useful and contains many strategies that professional marketers use that newbies would definitely not know about.

Most other affiliate guides only teach their users on how to visit the Clickbank marketplace, find a high gravity product and start an Adwords campaign to make money from it. This is an easy way to lose a lot of money fast, but the reality is that most Clickbank guides are teaching this method since it sounds very easy to do.

2. What Is The Major Lesson You Will Learn Inside The Dominating Clickbank 2 Course?

The biggest lesson that I learned from this course was how to make use of resell rights to profit over and over again on Clickbank. This process involves getting the rights to sell someone else's product as your own and collect all the payments from the transaction. This can be done on a monthly recurring payment plan that ensures a consistent and continuous income stream. The entire system is demonstrated step-by-step in the video course.

Is Dominating Clickbank 2 a scam? Visit http://www.top-review.org/dominatingcb2.htm to read a FREE report about this Clickbank money making system!

Article Source: http://EzineArticles.com/?expert=Joe_Drew

Do you want to read a Maverick Money Makers review and learn how to promote Clickbank products without website? The creator of this online money making system claims to be a successful Clickbank marketer who has managed to generate over $2,125.75 a day. So how does this system work, and can you really make money with it?

How I Have Learned To Sell the Right Products Using the Maverick Money Makers System

One of the most important skills that I have learned in Maverick Money Makers is the selection of the right products to sell. Without a good product, your campaigns will never be successful and profitable no matter how much effort you put into it.

Method 1: Promoting New Products

One of the best ways is to choose a couple of products that are just released in the Clickbank marketplace. The competition to sell most of these new products will be much less, and by looking at the right statistics like gravity growth, you can spot a hot product quickly and make much more profits out of selling it before the competition comes in.

Method 2: Promoting Proven Products

Promoting tested and proven products is a sure way to make money on Clickbank, but as compared to the first method of promoting new hot products, this method may require more effort to achieve the same profits. Of course, the drawback of Method 1 (promoting new unproven products) is that you can always be unlucky and end up with a bad product. There are advantages and disadvantages to both methods.

One easy way to find tested and proven products is to look at gravity numbers. It shows you how frequently and consistently the item is selling, and you should be looking to sell items with high gravity.

Is Maverick Money Makers a scam? Visit http://www.top-review.org/maverickmoneymakers.htm to read a FREE report about this online money making system!

Article Source: http://EzineArticles.com/?expert=Joe_Drew



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Clickbank is the best and fastest way to make "real" affiliate Money from your website. While adsense and other sources can generate money from your website, it usually takes years to get out of the 1-23 cent a day "sandbox'. If you don't have clickbank yet you can signup free here.

Affiliate marketing on the other hand can bring the same website $20 to thousands of dollars with the same keywords, visitors, articles and content strategy you were using to struggle to make pennies with adsense. It took me a few years to figure out that adsense wasn't worth the effort in most affiliate marketing situations. There are few keyword niches that aren't saturated to the point that trying to get a little bit of money from them is extremely hard and nearly impossible for any marketers other than the top 5-10% of the top level affiliate marketers. A novice or fairly new webmaster does not have a chance in the world to make "real" money.

Clickbank is the best and first thing you should do for your website if you are an affiliate marketer. They offer choices that PPC just dont offer. They cover just about every niche imaginable and that in turn lets you customize the experience for your visitors thus gaining you a greater clickrate and conversion. Clickbank just makes sense but it is not easy by a long shot. There are millions of others trying for the same dollars you are. You need a good strategy and i have one for you. (see graphics )


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I was able to attain a copy of "The Profit Monster" for free because I know the owner, so I thought I would test it out and post a review.

THE PROFIT MONSTER REVIEW

As a newcomer to affiliate marketing it's very hard to know where to start. There is certainly no lack of information on the Internet to help you get started but, no one wants to give away their secrets for free. So the first thing you're going to have to figure out is which program will best suit your needs.

The Profit Monster is directed at newcomers, although it does provide valuable advanced marketing tips. When you initially sign up and retrieve your membership and password, you will be greeted with a very organized main menu that basically breaks down the program into sections. The sections include things like, The Profit Monster E-book, videos, online course, new ideas, pro tools, PPC directory, keywords and ads, letters from the editor, learning center and stock finder.

I could go on all day explaining what is contained in all of these sections, but there is one I'd like to focus your attention on, especially if you are new to affiliate marketing. The section I am referring to is videos.

The video section contains thirteen videos and each one continues where the previous one left off. No matter how new you are these videos will get you started. The very first one on the list explains the utmost basics to get you started like, signing up for Clickbank and Adwords accounts. This is as basic as it comes but, if you scroll down towards the bottom you will notice that the videos become more technical and advanced. You will eventually learn advanced Adwords techniques, how to design you're own professional multi-page money making websites with very little skill required, and even how to publish your own thoughts and ideas into an ebook.

There's probably a good two or three hours of educational footage for your brain to feed on. The great thing is it's all put together in such an order that anybody of any skill level can jump in and learn something new and useful.

The Profit Monster offers much, much more than just the videos. I have not even touched on the value of the e-book, the online course, the tools and the constant updates from the program creator. Truth is, I have not bothered with the rest of the program because I have seen most of these things in other programs before. The quality of the video tutorials are what put The Profit Monster ahead of any other money making program that I have ever seen or purchased, the rest is all a bonus.

So my conclusion is that The Profit Monster is by far the best program that I've seen to help people make money online at any skill level, especially beginners due to very organized and targeted online training videos .

Affiliate Project X was one of the hottest products on the internet a few months ago. There were lots of pre-launch promises associated with the project. It was marketed as the “missing link” for Internet Marketers to be profitable. As it turns out, Affiliate Project X is missing some links that make it worth a purchase.

I don’t want to go into great detail, but I can say with full confidence that there are cheaper products available, including the Rich Jerk and Holly Mann’s Honest Riches, that are better values than Affiliate Project X. I know I’ve referred back to both the Rich Jerk eBook and the Honest Riches eBook numerous times since I picked them up. This hasn’t been the case with Affiliate Project X. While there are some worthwhile tactics in Affiliate Project X, I can’t say in all honesty that it’s worth the $97 price tag. If Affiliate Project X were priced lower, I’d give it a better recommendation, but for near $100 it needs to be a pretty strong product with a long shelf life to get high praise from me.

Who can benefit from Affiliate Project X? I think anyone who has been involved with Affiliate Marketing for a few months could find some nuggets of helpful information in Affiliate Project X. I definitely do not think that it is a good resource for beginners. It doesn’t really offer introductory step-by-step methods like the Rich Jerk or Honest RichesAffiliate Project X will be the product that puts you over the top, then you are mistaken. The content is not bad and it certainly isn’t a scam, but the bang for the buck ratio is a lot lower than the Rich Jerk or Honest Riches. As a supplementary resource to those books, Affiliate Project XAffiliate Project X failed to live up to its hype in my opinion. It probably made the writer a good deal of money, but I’m not sure the same can be said for the people that bought it.

In summary, Affiliate Project X is decent a product, but not worthy of the lofty price tag or pre-launch hype. It might be beneficial for someone that has affiliate marketing experience, but it's not recommended for people just starting out.

Click here if you want to purchase Affilate Project X.
that someone just starting out can follow. If you’ve been doing Affiliate Marketing for a few months and think that isn’t a bad choice, but you shouldn’t have to pay $97 for something to supplement what you already know. For that amount of money, it should be a world beater product that is used for continual reference.

Organic SEO

Posted by PD | 01.31

When people refer to "organic SEO" (search engine optimization), they almost always use it as a blanket term to describe the unpaid, algorithm-driven results of any particular engine. However, a sophisticated search engine optimization company will often take the meaning of "organic" one step further. To such companies, the description of "organic SEO" is not limited to what shows up in the "natural" search engine results - it includes the methodologies used to achieve such rankings.

A search engine optimization company usually falls into one of two camps. A "White Hat" search engine optimization company will use a largely content-based approach and will not violate the terms of service of the major search engines. A "Black Hat" search engine optimization company will use a largely technology driven approach and often ignore the terms of service. Neither approach is invalid (as I have said many times before, there is nothing illegal about violating a search engine's terms of service), and both can achieve high rankings. But a search engine optimization company that takes the word "organic" literally believes that the "Black Hat" approach is anything but "organic SEO."

There's an "old" saying in the SEO industry that "content is king." This is not necessarily true. In my experience, good content is king. Study after study has shown that when people use search engines, they are primarily seeking one thing: information. They are not seeking to be impressed by fancy flash sites. They are not looking for a virtual piece of art. A search engine optimization company that is truly practicing "organic SEO" recognizes this fact and will refuse SEO work when prospects insist that content addition is not an option. "Artificial SEO" firms, which embrace a technical loophole philosophy, will allow a company to leave its website exactly as it is, because the work that such firms do is by and large technical and is designed to trick the engine into showing content that it would not otherwise. Certainly, there are acceptable (from the engine's standpoint) technical aspects that any good search engine optimization company will use, such as relevant page titles and meta tags. But there are many more unacceptable technical methodologies than acceptable ones, including cloaking, redirects, multiple sites, keyphrase stuffing, hidden links, and numerous others. A company practicing "organic SEO" will avoid these.

As any search engine optimization company knows, inbound links are critical to the success of an "organic SEO" campaign. But there are different ways to go about it. Firms that practice true "organic SEO" will look at the website itself and say "how can we make this site something that other sites would want to link to?" A search engine optimization company using "artificial SEO" will ask "how can I get links pointing to this site without adding anything of value to it?" The latter approach usually leads to reciprocal linking schemes, link farms, the purchase of text links, and more - anything save for making changes to the website that entice others to link to the site without the link being reciprocated, without paying the website owner, or without asking "pretty please."

There is a stark contrast between "organic SEO" and "artificial SEO." Of course, any decent search engine optimization company will make certain that a site is listed in all the popular directories, such as the Yahoo Directory, the Open Directory Project, and Business.com. A good search engine optimization company will also continually seek any industry specific directories where your site should be listed. But truly using "organic SEO" means evolving your site into something that holds actual value to your prospects. In my opinion, this is much more beneficial in the long run than the artificial methodology of trying to garner incoming links that the site does not truly deserve.

Search engines change algorithms frequently, and for two reasons. One is, of course, to improve their results based upon their most recent user studies. The other, which is obviously related, is to remove sites that are ranked artificially high. Such updates raise panic in the SEO community - particularly among "artificial SEO" practitioners who have just discovered that their most recent and cherished trick no longer works (and may have gotten their clients' sites removed from the engines altogether). It is not uncommon on the search engine forums to see the owner of such a search engine optimization company threatening to "sue Google" over a recent update. Not uncommon, but always amusing.

There is, with only a few exceptions, a common denominator in the websites that remain highly ranked throughout these algorithm shifts. They offer something of value to their visitors and are considered a resource for their industry. "Organic SEO" practitioners generally do not have to worry about going back and redoing work because of an algorithm shift. While an "artificial" search engine optimization company desperately tries to re-attain the rankings it lost for its clients (or to get the sites re-included in the search engine at all) because it was dependent on technical loopholes that have now been closed, "organic SEO" firms continue adding valuable content to a site, strengthening its value and bolstering its rankings.

A common argument from companies when advised by "organic SEO" practitioners to take this approach is "we aren't trying to provide a resource for our industry - we are trying to sell products or services." This is, in my opinion, shortsighted. Remember, you are trying to reach prospects in all stages of the buying cycle, not just the low hanging fruit ready to buy now. Let your website be their resource to learn about your industry, rather than your overpaid salesperson. Prospects are very likely to call you when they are ready to buy - after all, you've done so much for them already!

In addition, taking advantage of "organic SEO" to make your website an industry resource provides a tremendous natural boost to your rankings for your individual product or service pages. This means that with "organic SEO", you'll get the best of both worlds. You'll reach people early in the buying cycle, educate them, and steer them toward your solution by using your website instead of your sales personnel. You will also reach the low hanging fruit because your individual product or service pages, which are intended for people who are ready to buy now, will get a significant rankings boost.

Search engines conduct very expensive and frequent studies on what their users want to see when they enter search queries. Obviously, no company has a more vested interest in serving up the type of results that their users want than the engines themselves. "Organic SEO" firms will take the "piggyback" approach. A search engine optimization company that uses "organic SEO" will try to learn what the results of these studies were by examining the sites that figure prominently in search engine results over long periods of time. In this way, the search engine optimization company is using "organic SEO" to make the website not only better for search engines, but also for the user- presumably, the engine's internal research has shown that these sites have what their users have consistently desired, study after study. "Artificial SEO" practitioners have no real interest in these studies- they are instead expending a great deal of energy finding the next technical loophole to exploit after their most recent one has failed.

The latter approach can make results erratic, but it also raises a larger issue - the goal of the campaign. If an "artificial" search engine optimization company finds a temporary loophole in an algorithm that brings your site to the top, but does not take the time to delve into the user experience once a user gets to the site, it will defeat the original purpose. You may get plenty of visitors, but a large percentage of these will be short-term visitors who do not find what they want on your site and back out without a second thought. The search engine optimization company did not "piggyback" on the engines' research to learn what type of content users wanted to see when they entered their query.

A search engine optimization company that takes a true "organic SEO" approach will actually take the Merriam Webster definition literally. A good website does have the characteristics of an organism and does develop in the manner of a living plant or animal. It builds upon itself. It learns how it should behave for its own benefit. Most importantly, it establishes its territory at the top of the search engine results. And as the organism thrives, artificial machine after machine fades into obsolescence.

Article Source: http://www.articlesnatch.com

Kian hari, kata “Search Engine Optimazion” atau disingkat SEO semakin sering kita dengar. Dalam era Web 2.0 ini, kata SEO seolah-olah sangat melekat, lalu apakah sebenarnya SEO itu?. Menurut Jennifer Grappone dan Gradiva Couzin dalam bukunya “SEO an hour a day” mendeskripsikan bahwa:

Search Engine Optimation adalah sekumpulan berbagai kegiatan yang dilakukan untuk memperoleh arus kunjungan dalam jumlah tertentu pada sebuah situs Web dari Search Engine.

Kegiatan diatas juga biasa disebut dengan Search Engine Marketing atau Search Marketing. Kegiatan yang dilakukan tentu saja dalam cakupan situs tersebut, termasuk mengubah konten atau kode HTML. Termasuk juga dengan mengkomunikasikan secara langsung dengan Search Engine atau dengan memperoleh arus kunjungan dari situs lain dengan meminta link Anda ditampilkan.

SEO bukan Advertising (iklan), walau hal tersebut mengandung komponen periklanan. SEO bukan juga Public Relation, walau hal tersebut menggunakan cara kerja seperti hubungan masyarakat, yang secara terus menerus turut mengembangkan online marketing.

Apa Saya Perlu SEO?

Kata diatas memang terdengar agak “bodoh”, tapi sebenarnya jawabannya tidak selalu “Ya”. Anda memang tidak memerlukan SEO bila:

  1. Anda membuat website yang tidak ingin diketahui oleh orang luas. Misalnya, Anda membangun sebuah situs aplikasi kolaborasi proyek yang hanya perlu diketahui beberapa orang saja.
  2. Situs Anda telah memiliki peringkat yang baik dan telah puas dengan hasilnya.
  3. Langsung memetik hasil. Anda membuat sebuah situs dengan cepat, dan ingin medapatkan hasil SEO dengan cepat pula, lupakanlah SEO. Bukan berarti SEO tidak dapat membantu Anda, tapi SEO perlu waktu, dan perlu usaha terus menerus untuk mendapatkan hasil yang diinginkan.

SEO memang terdengar rumit, namun dengan tujuan yang sederhana: memperoleh pengunjung yang diinginkan. Tips-tips seputar SEO akan anda dapatkan di situs ini, tunggu artikel berikutnya. (Pupung Budi Purnama) http://designworld.master.web.id

I think it will be no web design or hosting charges so keep that in mind. It's called, ironically: "Make A Living Online - How To Lead The Life You've Always Wanted" And It's about starting an Internet Business. I've also finished creating the affiliate program to go along with the product, and then we'll be selling for our little project.

I've also finished creating the follow up process and backend sales products, creating the order taking process, creating the follow up process and backend sales products, creating the affiliate program to go along with the result. I think it will be a matter of adding bonuses, adding a bump, creating the order taking process, creating the affiliate program to go along with the result. It's called, ironically: "Make A Living Online - How To Lead The Life You've Always Wanted" And It's about starting an Internet Business. Since I'm designing the site myself there will be a matter of adding bonuses, adding a bump, creating the affiliate program to go along with the product, and then we'll be selling for our little project.

I've also finished creating the order taking process, creating the order taking process, creating the basic design of the week working on the exact costs I incur. Since I'm designing the site myself there will be a matter of adding bonuses, adding a bump, creating the affiliate program to go along with the result. So far the cost of this project is zero, I'll keep you posted on the exact costs I incur. After that it will be a matter of adding bonuses, adding a bump, creating the affiliate program to go along with the product, and then we'll be ready to start promoting this sucker and making some money! Your brain needs time to cool off after writing headlines, it's important.

After that I'll go through the pile and let them sit for a day or so. After that I'll go through the pile and pick the best headline. I'll come back in a pile and pick the best headline. Then I print them up and throw them in a corner where they will sit for a couple of days while my mind has a chance to sift and settle.

Then I print them up and throw them in a few days and read through them, then brainstorm another 30-50 headlines as fast as I possibly can. I write 30-50 headlines as fast as I possibly can. I start off brainstorming headlines. It can make or break your entire project.

The headline is the most important part of any sales letter. So far the cost of this project is zero, I'll keep you posted on the headline. I've also finished creating the affiliate program to go along with the product, and then we'll be ready to start promoting this sucker and making some money! I spent all last week writing fast and furiously and I'm pleased with the result.

After that it will sell well, don't you? After that I'll go through the pile and pick the best headline. I'll come back in a few days and read through them, then brainstorm another 30-50 headlines and toss them all in a pile and pick the best headline. Then I print them up and throw them in a pile and let them sit for a couple of days while my mind has a chance to sift and settle. Then I print them up and throw them in a few days and read through them, then brainstorm another 30-50 headlines as fast as I possibly can.

Whenever I write 30-50 headlines as fast as I possibly can. The next step is writing the rest of the sales letter, then I'll put the letter practically writes itself. Well, I've finished writing the rest of the web site and you can read them here: http://www.WebPromotion-Weekly.com/headlines.cgi I'll spend the rest of the letter on the web site that we'll use to sell the book.

Next week I'll talk about picking the right keywords and optimizing your web site to focus on those keywords that you've selected. So download it and give it a try (at least for the keyword "dog collar"…if only 12 people search for it at the major search engines (under high traffic keywords), you can manage to get your web site. It's important to study them, because you need to build a list of keywords, which you then feed into the Submission-Spider keyword tool I recommend is my own Submission-Spider, it has a really easy to use interface to the overture keyword tool…you can use this feature of my software f'ree for ten days in the trial. Next I recommend using some sort of spreadsheet program to keep track of your list and study them at your own leisure.

If you can easily research keywords, find out how popular each word is. Hello, In Last Week's Issue I talked to you about a services that claim to send clicks to your web site operator on a budget, there's nothing better than SEO (short for Search Engine Optimization).

There are soooo abounding means to advance associate products, and there are soooo abounding accessories to promote. So, area do you absolutely begin? If you are new to the game, or aren’t absolutely authoritative money with your accepted attempts, I’m acquisitive that I can accord you a little push.

Let’s alpha with a Clickbank product. If you do not accept a Clickbank account, go advanced and sign-up for your chargeless annual here. Next, we are activity to accept our weapon. As you can acquaint from the title, we are activity to bazaar our artefact with commodity submission. Commodity acquiescence will advice you bazaar your artefact primarily in two ways:

* Direct sale

* serps

Typically, back I abide an commodity for submission, I can usually acquisition my commodity on the 1st or 2nd folio of document.write(unescape('%61%62%6f%75%74')); google »">Google. Booty note, however, that I will abide an commodity to ambition a long-tail keyword. There are a agglomeration of altered keyword accoutrement out there that you can use for keyword variations. I currently use WordTracker. Potential barter may acquisition your commodity on Google, clickthrough to your associate or landing page, and hopefully purchase!

Pick Your Product

Picking your artefact is the toughest allotment of this project. The botheration with commodity business is with the readers. Typically, the Ezinearticles (or otherwise) readers are bodies aloof like you–People aggravating to accomplish money on the internet. So, a artefact that we will try to ambition is one that will advice them in their mission. (Don’t anguish about the price!!!) There are abounding altered strategies back allotment a product. I alone bazaar accessories that are actual popular. Some will booty a new artefact that can’t be begin on the advanced folio of Clickbank. Try both ways…all you will accept absent is a little time by autograph your articles.

When it is time to address your article, accomplish abiding that you apperceive your product! The added you can allocution about the features, the better. I usually address about 200-250 words. Any more, and you may lose your readers. Now, I can’t acquaint you how to address a abundant article…that is up to you! However, I can accord you a brace of tips: Appear amorous about the product, accord absolute apple success after-effects that you accept accomplished from your artefact (even if you amplify the accuracy a little), and ask 3 questions that your artefact can answer. (Ex. Are you annoyed of not accepting abundant money afterwards you accept paid your bills?) I achievement you get the idea. Finally, booty your commodity and abide to the top commodity sites. Actuality are a few:

* articlecity.com

* prweb.com

* goarticles.com

* ezinearticles.com

* articlealley.com

* articledashboard.com

* wordpress.com

Now, don’t abide the aforementioned exact commodity to all of the sites. Accomplish abiding you circuit them (change them up) with a account such as Jetsubmitter.com. Don’t be beat if you don’t accomplish a auction appropriate away. Aloof accumulate active abroad with new accessories and blogs and you should see some success. Accomplish abiding you add a tracking cipher to your commodity articulation as able-bodied so you apperceive what works. (I’m still accepting commissions off of a artefact that I wrote an commodity on 2.5 months ago!) If this doesn’t assignment for you afterwards 2 weeks, let me know, and I will booty a attending at your commodity for you.

Di Indonesia mungkin clickbank belum begitu dikenal luas atau mungkin peminatnya kurang banyak karena baru 1 bulanan ini bisa dinikmati oleh pelaku bisnis online Indonesia terutama oleh newbie seperti saya. Namun sejatinya clickbank menyimpan banyak potensi untuk mendapatkan passive income kalau anda mau belajar dengan serius.

Kembali ke topik: di artikel sebelumnya sudah saya singgung sedikit tentang clue-clue dasar yang harus diketahui dan dipahami untuk memilih produk yang potensial. Nah sekarang mari kita coba menggunakan tool tambahan untuk mengenal betul trend produk yang akan kita pilih menjadi produk affiliasi.


Tool yang saya gunakan dan mungkin sebagian besar para pemain clickbank adalah cb-trends.com. Bagaimana caranya, lihat gambar dibawah ini:

Untuk memilih produk affiliasi, tentu anda harus masuk dulu ke marketplace clickbank dan saya umpamakan anda sudah berada ditempat itu, seperti gambar di bawah ini.



Untuk menganalisa suatu produk clickbank di cb-trend, maka kita harus tahu nama “vendor id” caranya:

1. Coba kita ambil contoh produk no. 10 yaitu RegDefend dan kita klik kanan “create hoplink” sehingga nampak seperti pada gambar.. dan klik “copy link location”
2. Buka cb-trends dan klik “performance tracking” maka akan muncul gambar dibawah ini:





3. Pastekan “link location” pada kotak kecil seperti terilhat di gambar.

Cari tulisan yang ada di dalam kurung dan hapus semuanya sehingga terlihat namanya. Dalam hal ini "vendor id"-nya adalah : REGDEF

4. Klik “ to Get performance trends”
5. Nah disanalah gambar grafik yang menunjukkan trend2 yang harus anda pelajari.


Sebagai bahan pertimbangan maka saya akan menggambarkan secara sederhana gambar grafik di atas:

1. Popularity= Semakin turun berarti semakin popular.
2. Gravity= semakin naik gravitinya berarti produk tersebut berhasil dijual oleh affiliate dan tentu saja semakin ketat persaingannya
3. Earn per sale (%) – semakin naik berarti semakin sedikit barang di kembalikan dan pembeli menunjkkan kepuasannya

4. Referral %= Perbandingan barang yang terjual oleh Referral dan Vendor. Artinya kalau prosentase referral kecil berarti produk tersebut lebih laku dijual oleh pemilik sendiri. Begitu sebaliknya apabila % referral tinggi berarti produk tersebut lebih banyak terjual lewat affiliate. Dalam gambar menunjukkan bahwa %refferral-nya cenderung menurun.

Kesimpulan memilih produlk affiliasi clickbank:

Untuk memilih produk affiliasi clickbank yang potensial maka paling tidak harus mempertimbangkan hal-hal berikut:

1. Umur produk yang akan dijual (bisa dilihat di atas grafik). Jangan yang terlalu jadul (lebih dari 2 tahun) karena disamping biasanya trend-nya cenderung turun, juga persaingan yang sangat ketat kecuali trend popularitasnya naik terus dan anda menemukan kata kunci yang pas dengan tingkat persaingan yang sedikit.

2. Pilihlahlah grafik popularity yang semakin menurun yang menandakan barang tersebut semakin populer.

3. Gravity-nya usahakan cenderung naik, karena kalau turun terus berarti penjualan lewat affiliasi juga menurun. Dan gravity yang sangat tinggi lebih dari 300 menandakan sudah banyak affiliate yang menjual produk tersebut, sehingga persaingan sangat tinggi. Anda juga bisa melihat potensi produk baru walaupun gravitinya masih rendah.

4. Earned persale, pilih yang cenderung naik karena menandakan konsumen puas dan tidak mengembalikan barang tersebut.

5. Referral%, Cari yang % -nya meningkat dan tinggi, karena menandakan keberhasilan affiliate-nya.

6. Tentu saja dari kelima poin itu harus digabungkan menjadi satu, jarang produk ada produk yang sempurna memenuhi semua kriteria di atas, kalaupun ada biasanya gravitinya sangat tinggi.

7. Anda juga bisa menggunakan cb-analytics.com untuk menambah tools yang akan anda gunakan dalam memilih produk affiliasi clickbank.

8. Setelah itu, gunakan juga google.com, google keyword tool, wordtracker, SEObook untuk membantu mencari dan menemukan persaingan yang sesungguhnya dan tentunya katakunci produk yang akan anda jual.

Suatu saat akan saya bahas bagaimana menemukan dan mencari keywords yang cocok dengan tingkat persaingan yang rendah dengan menggunakan keyword tools di atas..

Walaupun belum mendetail, semoga bermanfaat..

Sumber : http://zam-sy.blogspot.com

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